Posted by: flexiblegoat | December 2, 2009

Resurgence Review and Chlorine

I just discovered that Resurgence Magazine has uploaded a review I wrote of this poetry book (many years ago). It’s an odd but quite interesting book, perhaps I wasn’t as complimentary as I could have been at the time. We used (fair use! fair use!) one of the poems in the LOVE&LUST book that was shortlisted for a student design award. Anyway, the review can be found here. If you decide that you’d quite like to read it, I’m pretty sure there will be a copy in the basement at John Sandoe Books.

I also found a poem of mine published in Less Common More Sense magazine, which is on page 7 here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

